Offerup has some pretty dumb people on it…

I just learned about Offerup this week. And while doing so, I find the app to be pretty useful.

Well, that is if I could get anyone on there to actually sell me what they are advertising for sale…

WTF.

I’ve seriously wanted to buy like two different things from this app. And everytime I attempt to buy something. I get bullshitted…

Why are you advertising something for sale if your NOT EVEN GOING TO SELL IT..!?

But thats not even what this is all about, actually.

If fact, what this really is about is some of the dumb shit you see on this app that people are TRYING TO SELL..!!

My goodness…

I’ve seen some dumb shit up there already in just the WEEK that I’ve known about it.

So much in fact, that I actually just made a video about a few of these crackhead bargains.!!

I hope you’re interested to see just what I’ve ran across on this app. And if so, click here for more.

Also, if you are familiar with the Offerup app, please comment and let me know some of the strange things you’ve seen OFFERED for sale.

Thanks for taking the time to check out this post.

Have an AWESOME DAY!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Offerup has some pretty dumb people on it…

    1. I’ve actually had a few different people tell me that same thing on Facebook. lol But I see a lot of dumb stuff posted on that app. So hence the video. Still, even with that being said. I actually just purchased something from OfferUp… A piece of equipment for my filming. I kinda had a bad experience with that. And I kinda was lied to about it also. But overall, I’m ok with it. I like the app a lot. But I’m a controversial-ist. Yes, I made that word up. lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

