For all those really, REALLY special moms on Mother’s Day…

Today is Mother’s Day and this is a very special day…

It’s the first Mother’s Day in the last 7 years that I haven’t been in prison for. And also, the relationship between my Mom and me is getting a lot better.

I love my mom.

I love all moms actually.

Shout out to all the mom out there.

Are you a mom..?

Well, if so, raise your hand in the air.

You didn’t just do that, did you..?

Ok. So look here’s the deal…

Mother’s Day is always so lovey dovey. And don’t get me wrong, there is nothing wrong with that. But I want to laugh and hopefully make others laugh, too..!

On Mother’s Day..!

So I put this video together in an attempt to do just that.

BUT…

It has caused me to get cussed out and blocked by a few MOMS out there.

To some, yes. It will be offensive, I guess. But to others, it is funny.

So without further ado…

Lets see what YOU think about it…

I hope you laugh.

Regardless though I want to hear your thoughts on it.

So I hope you will comment please and let me know what you think about this video.

Happy Mother’s Day to all…

Even the whore mothers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “For all those really, REALLY special moms on Mother’s Day…

Leave a Reply

