Rivers and roads to and from prison

Well I know I’m pretty much a stranger here these days. But I do miss my blog and blogging friends and everyone else who comments and checks my content out.

Life has just been life lately…

Busy.

Hectic.

Deadly…

But such is life that we adapt, (or die.) And we keep it moving.

So I’m here with all sorts of goodies.

First, I’ve been painting up a storm in preparation of an upcoming Paint Nite with Joe event.

Here is two examples of paintings I’ve done lately….

IMG_1568IMG_1589

So yep…

Those are some of the pieces I’ve been working on. There are more…

But the images are sideways are I don’t have time to figure out how to get the right-side up right now.

I really am proud of these pieces, though…

Next up, I finally got a chance to put together a new video for The After Prison Show.

It’s called Rivers and Roads to and from prison.

Hey that’s the same thing that I titled this post as..! Lol

Please check it out and let me know your thoughts. It’s a lot different from what I’ve been doing with more recent videos.

It’s a really good video, I think….

Other than that, I’m back to work since the tragedy that happened last week. It’s been tough, but things have to move forward…

And I have to keep doing the most that I can to make a positive impactful path for myself- and others.

Thanks for all of your support, still…

Even when I’m lacking on my posting.

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Rivers and roads to and from prison

Leave a Reply

