I was drinking when I wrote this…

What a day..!

And what a night, too…!

I mean, it’s Friday night and I’m sitting here typing up a post..!

Yikes.

Can somebody say “no life..!”

Kidding.

Please don’t take offense anyone who might also have spent there Friday night the same.

So, yeah…

What a day..!

Thank God it’s over with, too..!

Today I worked my awesome flagging job making the big bucks..!

No amount of 30+ mph winds that threatened to blow the stop/slow paddle out of my hand all day, or reckless drivers barreling down on me at breakneck speeds could out my flame when it comes to what the pay is like with this gig…

It’s all well worth the sacrifice…

Like working 8 hours straight with no lunch break..!

But thats another thing altogether. You know, for the labor board…

Kidding.

Or, am I..?

So, yeah…

I want to talk about something…

It would appear to me that certain folks are not happy with my videos as of late.

I’ve had a few NASTY comments, which I can handle.

Unfortunately I erased them which now I’m having mixed feelings about.

But still…

I understand that not everyone is going to like everything that I create..!

Some folks would like to argue that employers could get mad or upset for BLASTING and exposing the workplace…

But let me ask you something in relation to that…

Folks, where do I work..?

Do you know..?

No.

Why..?

Because it’s the same philosophy as when I was in prison and I would never mention the name of the facility I was housed at…

That way I never truly BLAST or EXPOSE anyone in particular. Or anything.

Or any place.

I do this ever so strategically as to not interrupt the flow of the cosmos…

In laments terms…

I’m not going to put at risk anyone or anything….

I’m a pretty smart guy I like to think.

Sometimes I’d even go as far as to call myself “genius..”

It’s true. Really.

I’m not some dumb fuck just posting with no direction or purpose here…

Let my words resonate with you…

By the end of 2016, it’s my hope to reach a major cable network..!

Remember that.

So yeah, if I upset some folks along the way. Well, I apologize…

But what I’m working towards is much bigger than that. Some folks won’t believe in it.

Some may even lose faith in my capability…

But hear these words…

Where one stops believing…

I’ll make three more believe.

If you hear me bitch and complain about minimum wage on a construction job…

Ask yourself this first before you pass judgement…

Would you work construction for minimum wage…?

Ass busting, psychical work all day..?

No. You wouldn’t. How ever you try and spin it.

You wouldn’t.

And if you did, for some miraculous reason…

You would say that you would do whatever you had to to improve upon the situation…

I.E. I shoot videos…

Because it’s through this extra ordinary measure that I WILL improve upon MY situation.

So, that’s about the gist of it.

What I create, I hope you enjoy and I hope you feel it…

Because it gets more real by the day.

And I’m pulling LESS punches by the day as well.

Rock with me folks…

Stay with me.

Even if one or two videos you’re like “ehhh.”

I’ll come back like “BLAM” with the follow up.

Thank you all for sticking around.

Bigger and better things are on the way.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

