Art to debut AND Bruce’s story is here..!

Yep…

That pretty much sums it up.

When I’m not working on After Prison, I’m creating art…

Then again, most of the art I create is to help FUND After Prison…

So I guess I could say that I’m ALWAYS working on After Prison.

Speaking of After Prison…

There’s a new episode currently getting ready to debut  tonight on our YouTube channel… 

Be sure to catch that.

But that’s not what this post is all about.

It’s really just to show you this latest painting I just wrapped up…

Check it out here.
Yep gotta send you somewhere else to see it. I’ve got a lot social media accounts, and I have to utilize each one differently…

By the way,the Joewriteshiswrongs “like” page on facebook is now the After Prison like page.

I will be using that page for extra content, like art work and bonus footage and videos that wouldn’t be posted on the YouTube channel. So please check that out an “like” the page PLEASE..! Lol

Oh and as I was putting this post together, the episode became public….

So everyone please check out this amazing story of Bruce…

Homeless after prison.

What a fucking story.

Afterprisonshow:Homeless and living in a tent.

6 thoughts on “Art to debut AND Bruce’s story is here..!

    1. glad you enjoyed… just wait til you see what is coming next. SOOOOO much more. also we are going to continue to follow Bruce’s story because there is a good chance his current circumstances could improve… so wouldnt that be the ultimate for nothing to something story..!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

