Show me yours and I’ll show you mine… Page views and visitors.

Its Sunday morning as I type this up, and last night, and the night before, I was pretty much up all night…

The life of an ex prisoner turned producer/artist has been quite the hectic one…

So a lot of things to report here…

First, our interview video with the ex heroin addict who is trying to turn her life around has done exceptionally well…

If you take a look at the views we’ve gotten on that, I think you’ll be quite surprised.

Also we just released a new video interview with another chick who is trying to turn her life around after prison…

Check out Meghan’s Stories and Ramen Noodles here.

Last night I did like a 5 hour interview on reddit… It was called an AMA…

“Ask me anything…”

Basically, I was a certified ex prisoner fresh home after incarceration talking about my art and what prison was like…

This brought us a “shit-ton” of attention and traffic…

I don’t know who here is comfortable talking about there page views and visitors here…

I mean, how many do you see of either on a daily basis…?

What do you average..?

Well, I don’t mind putting mine out there…

I usually average a little over 100 visitors a day and somewhere around 200 page views a day…

Sometimes its like 400 page views a day…

Well, yesterday it was almost 3000….

Over 600+ visitors…

Today those numbers are still outrageous…

Over 500 page views already…

Probably 2 or 300 visitors…

If you’ve never utilized a social bookmarking site like reddit, you should…

Sometimes a site like that can really bring you a lot of traffic if used correctly…

So what else is going on…

Well, today I have to meet with an awesome customer and sell some art…

Want to see what I created for him…

Well, check it out here..!

Also you might notice that my like page has changed up a bit as well…

Yep, all in on After Prison…! lol

Today I also have an interview to do with Virginia Flair. That’s at noon.

Plus at some point, I’m shooting another video..!

Yikes..! lol

A lot going on and not a lot of time to get it done…

But one thing about it, I will definitely work it out the best I can because things are moving in the right direction…

And guess why they are..?

Because.

I’m making them do that.!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Show me yours and I’ll show you mine… Page views and visitors.

  1. Congratulations on your success in life in general and with your work/blog! And to those two girls turning their lives around for the better! That’s a lot of hard work and takes courage & strength and all well worth it! I’m wishing you and them all the best! ❤
    Xoxo Kim (my comment doesn't seem to be going through so I keep sending it – so sorry if it goes through more than once!)

    Like

    1. Thank you for that awesome comment… Yep were really trying to change the world here…thank you for joining us on this journey… We’re actually on our way right now to film an episode with an ex prisoner who is homeless and living in the woods… Shit is sad really… But we’re going to try and do some good here…

      Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you and yeah i hope they stay clean as well… as for me.. well, i stay away from falling back into the shit by just focusing on all that i know is obtainable in my life… i really feel strongly that i am about to be someone and i refuse to let anything get in the way of that.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Joe I was unable to see the art you had created “Well, today I have to meet with an awesome customer and sell some art…” .

    Great going on your website and the traffic to your site.You should be a consultant ! The no. of views is mind boggling.

    Way to go !

    Like

    1. You know it’s funny how I mentioned the number of views and being what it was… Then all of a sudden I start this huge push for my YouTube channel an that number sky rocketed… How much you might wonder…. Well imagine almost 3000 page views a day…. It’s crazy… Also I’m sorry you weren’t able to see my art… Not sure what’s up with that… I’ve made a lot of changes on afterprisonshow.com so that could be part of the issue…. Sorry about that… Hope your able to see some in the near future… And if you want more, please. Visit and like facebook.com/afterprison…. Thanks and enjoy your day.!

      Like

Leave a Reply

