Our first interview…

  
Well the After Prison series just shot its first interview segment yesterday…

And what an interview to start with…

A chick who has battled a heroin addiction…

Who has been to prison while pregnant…

And who has to go see her probation officer. Yet is “dirty” due to the fact she still smokes pot..!

Wait Til you see this interview..!

It’s pretty damn interesting to say the least…

Click here for After Prison’s first interview.
Today we are shooting another big episode…

But I won’t give anything away on that just yet…

If you really can’t wait though…

And you really want to hear it first what we’re shooting today…

Email me at joepguerrero2@gmail.com and maybe just maybe I might let you in on the big news of the day…

Thanks again for everyone sticking with me through this transition. I promise that in the end it will all have been worth it as you’ll have been along for the entire ride from the creation of this show idea to eventually and hopefully a major cable network deal…

Take care and enjoy your day…

Also let me know what you think about the video…

Thanks..!

12 thoughts on “Our first interview…

  1. That was a very good and informative interview Joe. I really like where this is going. Its good to understand how things work on both sides and you are really nailing it so thank you for sharing. Knowledge is power!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed it so much… All of what we are trying to achieve here is going to serve such a larger picture… I want to help individuals like myself who are just coming home after incarceration… Things are not easy out here… And wait Til you here my update today….!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I will definitely check it out đŸ™‚ I really appreciate the transparency through your video interview because its amazing how clueless many people are to the real deal. You are shedding light on that and Knowledge IS power! Kudos!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you Emma. Transparency is key to this whole process. It is my hope to raise awareness and also possibly create a way to help individuals who are trying to transition after prison. And yes you’re right, knowledge is power.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

