Joewriteshiswrongs has moved on…

dont_look_back_quote

 

In life things are always changing…

Nothing in life stays the same forever.

Imagine Joewriteshiswrongs was like my girlfriend…

But then I met another girl named After Prison who turned out to be way better than my girlfriend…

I know this sounds horrible…

But just imagine trying to remain faithful to Joewriteshiswrongs, and not wanting to be a scumbag cheater…

But man..!

This After Prison chick..!

She knows all the right people…

She treats you really REALLY good…

Shes opening doors for you that Joewriteshiswrongs wasn’t going to open, or couldn’t…

Hey, we had a nice little 2 and a half year run together…

We went through alot together…

But it just happened.

I’ve secretly been carrying on a relationship with After Prison behind your back…

Oh, C’MON…!

Don’t act like you didn’t see this coming…!

All the signs were there..!

I was coming home late everynight…

Hardly ever posting everyday like I used too.

Always out on “business trips…”

You knew what it was..!

In fact, not only have I been carrying on a secret relationship with After Prison…

We’re getting married too…

Yep.

That’s right…

Things are serious.

I love my life with After Prison now…

And I’m sorry Joewriteshiswrongs…

But it’s over.

So move on and find someone else…

I’m sure there is someone out there who is willing to pick you up and help you carry on without me…

We’re done…

 

A CHANGE OF DIRECTION IS UPON US..!

So I hope you enjoyed that little drama…

And yes, it is true…

Joewriteshiswrongs is moving on and transforming into what has now taken over the number one spot in terms of importance in my life…

The creation of and the success of “After Prison…”

I mean, isn’t that what my life is all about right now anyways…

My life “after prison…”

Plus the webseries/reality show named the same that I’m pouring my heart and soul into…

I hope all of you Joewriteshiswrongs faithful will make the transition with me, as well…

I mean, Joewriteshiswrongs will always be a part of us and our bond here…

Hell, I still have to use the domain name, for the time being, at least…

All of you and the support you’ve shown me and my creation Joewriteshiswrongs has meant a lot over all this time that we have been together. But it’s time to evolve and it’s with After Prison that that is going to happen.

Please continue on this journey with me and I promise you won’t be disappointed…

And like I told someone yesterday…

Just tell me that you believe in me and what I’m doing and I’ll go conquer the world for you.

I promise to try to not be as absent as I’ve been lately, too.

Just know that when I’m not here…

It’s usually because I’m filming or creating art in hopes of raising funds for the After Prison series…

There is a hell of a lot I want to tell you about right this second…

A new video is coming today, too…

But right now I’ll just let this transition sink in for the time being and I’ll pick it up again later with all the awesome stuff going on…

Take care….

Thanks for understanding…

And hey, it’s not you ok…

So don’t cry.

It’s me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24 thoughts on “Joewriteshiswrongs has moved on…

      1. Of course I will, Joe! If not then, when? It is the most important time and there are many more who believe in you. But honestly, you make it easy for us to believe in you! đŸ˜‰

        Like

    1. That you Emma… Yes evolution is key… I will always have love for and respect what I have done with things here and those I have met along the way… But it is clear to me that this was not the right medium for what I am trying to accomplish… I was born for the big screen and so was After Prison…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You start small and end up big. Who knows how many people from here will continue to support and you on your journey to the big screen. I know I will! You have done amazingly well in this time….I honestly think you will be ‘spotted’ for TV soon because you do have some good stuff! Do you have any idea how many people you are helping and educating through this? Again I say…..you are destined for greatness and one day you will look back and tell me “You said so Emma” đŸ˜‰ Keep it up Joe and in the meantime keep working with what you have. You’re doing good! đŸ™‚

        Like

      2. Thank you so much for that Emma. It means a lot hearing you say those things. Eventually all of this will go and get me to where I hope that it will. I know that eventually things will take off even more than they are right now and bigger things are the future. I’m grateful for all the support still and hope that everyone will continue on this journey with me.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. You know I really appreciate that MrJohnson… But clearly we’re on to something with stats like we’re seeing on our ex heroin addicts video… Joewriteshiswrongs had die so After Prison could die… It is a creation that will always be honored for its bravery.

      Like

    1. Hey I’m not gone forever here… I mean I’m still trying to keep up with everything… At times it may get a little hard to do that… But my wordpress support means everything to me as it was all of you before Hollywood came into the picture… Lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

