Joewriteshiswrongs on 500 business cards.

So this picture is by special request.…

A special shout out to corner of confession, too…

She is who made this special request.

So…

These are the business cards I just recently had made and misspelled, or missed printed, our YouTube URL link on…

Yep.

Not quite sure if you can tell or not by looking at the picture…

But I literally had to white out then rewrite the correct way to find us on YouTube…

Now when I pass these cards out I have to tell those interested to go to YouTube and SEARCH for “afterprisonshow.”

It could be worse I guess…

I could have missspelled an important word like “webseries…”

Then if I did that, it would seem like I really have no idea what is going on…

Which…

By the  way…

I did…

And I always do-

I always misspell “webseries.”

It’s really two words…

“Web series..”

It’s a minor thing really.

14 thoughts on “Joewriteshiswrongs on 500 business cards.

  1. Brilliant Joe. I’m so impressed with your entrepreneurship. It’s awesome you’re creating your own opportunities and thus is so interesting to watch unfold. You need to write a pitch to TV production companies or see if you can get on a talk show. Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for the comment. Thank you for also thinking that it is brilliant what I am doing. Yes unfortunately for people like me who are freshly released from prison, there are not a lot of opportunities for us. Most of the opportunities we will find,are opportunities that we create for ourselves. And yes I do have plans to pitch to different TV production companies. And definitely I will also try to get on the talkshows.

      Like

Leave a Reply

