Joe has a crazy morning…and he edits his first video..!

So as i type this up I’m actually in a mad dash because I’ve got to get ready to get out of here and go serve a banquet this evening…

That’s at 4 pm…

It’s 2 pm now…

I have been slacking so bad here… and I apologize… I mean, Joewriteshiswrongs is my baby…

I’ve put so much into this site… and I hate when I feel like I’m under-appreciating it…

So in an effort to make it up to all of you…

I am going to link you a brand new video…

What’s so special about this video…?

Well, I created it and edited it..!!!

WTF..!

Yep that’s right..!

My cameraman taught me well…LOL

This video is a little different from what your used to…

It’s not focused on the webseries After Prison…

Yes, finally there is some content here that ISN’T all about that..! lol

Annnd this video IS me telling a story…

BUT..!

With the help of quite a few edits…

If your wondering why I’m just now posting something here at 2 pm…

Well, that’s because this video took me about ALL DAY to put together…!

If your wondering about where my cameraman was at to help with this video…

Well, today was his wife’s birthday…

So a big HAPPY BIRTHDAY goes out to here here..!

Oh, and if your wondering about what happened with my phone charger…

Well, I;ll be damned…!

That’s what this video is all about..!

Not really all about…

But it does talk about that quite a bit…lol

Hey check out this video…!

Please..!

And I’ll ask you for the same deal I made some others…

I make you laugh…

You share my video…?

Is that fair…?

Well, here’s to hoping you laugh…

And lets go for the BANQUET..!

A funny awesome video…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Joe has a crazy morning…and he edits his first video..!

Leave a Reply

