When selfies go wrong…

This morning my girlfriend and I were at the laundry mat and I was bored…

When bored I guess it’s certain second nature to play with your cell phone…

Which can lead to taking pictures…

“Selfies.”

I took a couple of pictures this morning and thought I looked great in them..!

I mean I had the full on robin thicke going on..!

  
Well…

All was great until I realized what essentially “photo bombed” my pictures…

  
Wha-what..!?

Is that a…

F&$@ing condom dispenser…!

Folks…

The lesson here is always be aware of where you are taking selfies…

Because a simple picture can turn into an Extra tiny mess REALLY QUICK..!

Sorry.

  

18 thoughts on “When selfies go wrong…

Leave a Reply

