Sick as f&%k on Sunday…! Update.

It’s Sunday afternoon as I attempt to type this with my “gimped” hand and my immune system in the dumpster…

Oh my God, it hurts pretty damn bad right about now…

Plus, I think I’ve got Ebola…

But I have to tolerate the pain so I can get this post typed up because there is much that I have to get too here…

First let me start with a “thanks” to all of you who have been commenting and offering up your feedback to these dilemmas that I’ve been facing out here…

Your opinions matter a lot to me and really help me to see things full-circle…

It’s nice to get an outside opinion to life’s difficulties and tough decisions…

So, again, thank you.

Next, I know I said yesterday that I would reblog and spotlight the awesome content of you out there…

And to be honest, I just didn’t have enough time to get all that done yesterday…

Not to say I wasn’t trying to and not to say that I’m still not going to do that…

I’m actually in the process of getting to that right this second.

More on that later, and you’ll see what I mean with that…

Also, yesterday a HUGE forward step was embarked upon…

I met someone yesterday…

Not just anyone, either…!

I found my cameraman yesterday…!

Someone who took the time to come and meet with me, hear my pitch towards bigger and brighter things with our names spelled out on the Marquee…

download (7)

This guy believed in me, and now…

We’re off to the races..!

We kicked around some ideas and then took some time to shoot a little footage…

The videos posted later on the youtube channel are the result of our efforts…

Oh, and by the way, my cameraman also knows how to edit as well…

So the videos posted later are drastically better than the videos I’ve posted prior to all this.

Please be on the lookout for those, and check them out and let me know what you think of them…

It’s through these videos that I’m hoping to spotlight the content of some of you, as well..!

So, now you really gotta check out the videos just to see how and what I did with that…!

After shooting was done, I had to get ready for the hellacious laundry gig…

images (11)

Man..!

What a GRUELING shift that turned out to be last night..!

I literally thought i was going to fall asleep on my feet last night..!

Plus my hand was KILLING me..!

Plus I was SICK AS A DOG..!

download (8)

What a combination of bullshit I had to deal with with all that..!

But a mans gotta do what a mans gotta do right…?

Yep..!

So I sucked it up, even though I felt like I was going to die..! lol

And I managed to get through the night…

Somehow…

There’s a lot more to this laundry gig that I feel should be mentioned…

But I’ll leave that for another post…

Definitely a pretty interesting place, that’s for sure.

Also, there’s a NEW job prospect that I’m going to look into this upcoming week..!

I’ll talk more about this in another post, as well.

There’s a lot on the way from Joewriteshiswrongs…

Including a webseries for crying out loud..! lol

What a time to be here… Sort of like at the shovels in the dirt stage of things with an empire about to be constructed from that…

images (12)

Thanks to all of you for your support.

Big things are about to happen..!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Sick as f&%k on Sunday…! Update.

Leave a Reply

