Thankful to be Free (BLACK)Friday

Welcome to the 3rd installment of T.T.B.F. squared..! LOL

Big difference today, though…

It’s Black Friday..!

black-friday-_27

It’s crazy what gets into people on this wild shopping day…

I actually went to Walmart last night just to get a taste of what Black Friday was all about…

It couldn’t really be like what I used to see on TV could it..?

rampage-black-friday-w724

Oh.

My.

God…

It was worse..!

Needless to say, that adventure was short lived..LOL

SO…

As I’m sure you could tell yesterday, I was out of the office, to say…

It was, after all, Thanksgiving…

My first FREE Thanksgiving, too..!

And I wanted to enjoy that, as unplugged as possible.

I hope everyone who celebrated Thanksgiving enjoyed theirs like I enjoyed mine…

Mine was quite nice, actually…

I got to spend my first FREE Thanksgiving with my mom who I haven’t seen in TEN YEARS..!

That was pretty intense, to say the least…

A lot of tears…

But I think, over all, they were GOOD tears.

On this Thankful to be Free Friday…

Having the opportunity to spend time with my mom, after so long, is what I’m MOST thankful for…

Certainly, NOT Black Friday…LOL

Then again, I wouldn’tbe mad if some of you out there were thankful for Black Friday…

I mean, they certainly have some deals going on right now.

You know, my mom got to see all the hard work I’ve been putting into Joewriteshiswrongs, and she was so impressed and  supportive of that…!

She really believes in everything I’m trying to accomplish here on this site and with the upcoming webseries…

And with her believing in me, I feel like nothing could stop me now…

Success is eminent.

There is so much more I’ve got to tell you about on this Thankful  to be Free (BLACK) Friday…

-My first night at my new pizza place job…

Yeaaaaah……. “No.”

You’ll see what I mean by that.

-Then, new ground breaking forward progress on the webseries I want to update you on…

-Some art that I’ve created lately might even make it up here today…

-And maybe, a new video…

I’ll be honest with you though…

I feel flu like symptoms right now….

My body feels like it was hit by a truck…

So we’ll see how I’m functioning later…

It’s good to be back after a day off..!

I certainly missed all of you…!

Let me know what’s been going on…

Any plans for the weekend..?

Does Anyone have to work like me..?

Anything you’re thankful for today…?

Oh…

And another thing I’m thankful for today…

ALL OF YOU..!

Yep, I sure am…

Because without you, there is no Joewriteshiswrongs…

So, today…

I’m also thankful for YOU..!

giphy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

