Another Spotlight Saturday..!

First, before I begin…

Thanks to everyone for the birthday well wishes…

That really meant a lot to a guy who hasn’t seen a birthday in the free world in the last 7 years..!

My girlfriend came home from work yesterday with a cake and a Happy Birthday balloon…

I won’t lie…

It brought tears to my eyes.

But enough about old sappy Joe here..!lol

This is another start of Spotlight Saturday..!

And with that, I am going to do it UP on the spotlighting TODAY..!

Today for Spotlight Saturday its all about YOU..!

Those of you who support Joewriteshiswrongs…!

Lets begin…

I got up early this morning because I’ve got orientation with Little Caesars Pizza at 10am…

Then a banquet to serve at 4pm…

Not to mention artwork that needs to get done and major work that needs to be done here…

But I got up early this morning, and with that began checking out the awesome content of my friends here on wordpress..!

Like AyRGalaxy, and a piece that made me think about what makes me happy…

And my good friend Emma over at Innate Expressions and a piece she posted that was spiritual food first thing this morning for me and also VERY uplifting..!

Then I read a very informative and interesting piece about the 5 worst natural disasters of Mexico… Definitely worth taking a look at..!

Then I learned a little more about the  wonderful writer responsible for Terminating Reconstruction

1crazytownlane gave me a lot to think about this morning, as well.

Another interesting post by my friend sanseilife called “You are the Church…”

Hey, have you met Opher yet..? If not check him out here.

My awesome friend Melisdvash has a cool question/ answer post you should check out, too…

Also, a great thought provoking piece about finances over at Mr. Johnson’s Blog….

Ok…

So, thats enough for right this second…

But you get the idea…

Tons of spotlighting to a ton of awesome bloggers and there awesome content…

If I didn’t mention you, I will….

Thanks to all of you.

There’s more to come later. So please, check back..!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “Another Spotlight Saturday..!

Leave a Reply

