Thankful to be Free Friday’s and a NEW video..!

Well this sucks..!

This isn’t the post I had in mind…

I had this AWESOME post put together. But as luck would have it, my computer crashed HARD right- and I mean- RIGHT when I was getting ready to post it..!

So if by some miracles computer does come back to life… 

Hopefully, I’ll then be able to revive that post, edit it a little and still use it.

It was THAT important..!

Things though, are not looking good for my computer😩

Moving on…

Today is Thankful to be Free Friday’s…

An with that there is something BIG that I’m thankful for…

What Is it..?

Well, as with what is becoming the norm…

You’ll have to watch the video to see…😄

Check it out and let me know what you think…

Check it out here..!

11 thoughts on “Thankful to be Free Friday’s and a NEW video..!

    1. Dude you are the first person even mention my birthday from the blog which means your probably the first person to really look at the video..! Thanks… I was feeling crazy about that… Forget my birthday…! I need these videos getting viewed and titles huh..? I’ll keep that in mind… Thanks!

      Like

  1. I’m just now getting caught up with your most awesome posts and videos …

    So – HAPPY BELATED 33rd BIRTHDAY Joe!! Hope you had a great day!
    🎈 🎁 🎉 🎊 🍰 🎈

    Also, I have read every single one of your posts/blogs. Ive been following your site for around 2 years now!!

    You really have a gift for writing, and you are an extremly talented artist!!
    📝 🎨

    One last thing: I would love to buy a painting from you of my son with his persian cat, with a cute little smoosh face! (referring to his cat’s face and not my son’s) I live in Canada and don’t know if you create art for people outside of the USA?!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow..! Thank you Joan..! It’s people like you who motivate me the most..!😄 thank you for being there..! And as far as the painting you have in mind… I most certainly CAN create this piece you have in mind..! Please email me directly at joepguerrero2@gmail.com and we’ll talk further… Thanks I look forward to hearing from you..!

      Like

Leave a Reply

