Thankful to be FREE Friday’s and a NEW video..!

Son of a gun..!

Here’s that post I thought was lost do to my computer crashing..

Found it in my “draft” posts on my phone…

You know I blog ALOT off of this phone…

I’m not going to change the post either…

There will just be two similar post about how thankful I am on Friday….

So please…

Enjoy..!

Well, hey there everyone..!
It’s your friendly neighborhood ex prisoner Joe here. And today is Thankful to be Free Friday’s on Joewriteshiswrongs…

Started the day off reading an awesome post by Opinionated Man called     9 Reasons being Asian is Awesome.  It’s pretty funny…

I just realized this guy is Korean, which is ironic because so is my girlfriend…

Who just recently came back into my life after LEAVING me…. for those of you who remember all that.

 

Then mosied on over to 1crazytownlane where I was inspired by a piece called “The Fight.”

An excerpt from the piece…

“I’m going to tell you something no motivational speaker would ever dare tell you: genuine strength can’t be taught, learned, bought, borrowed, or understood. Genuine strength, defined as the ambition, courage, and stamina to do whatever you want to do most in this world comes from the realization that you are the only one who’s going to pay the price for success.”

Then ran across Kelee Morris, where I fell in love with a post about trading SEX for reviews…

What an AWESOME concept…!

I only wished I’d thought of it FIRST…!

So there…

I thought I’d start with a little love thrown out there to some awesome bloggers and their content…

This is something I plan to do as often as I can from here on and with every post…

Maybe we should all do something simliar.

Now moving on to todays Thankful to be FREE Fridays topic…

Hey what are you THANKFUL for today..?

Comment and let me know…

Wanna know what I’m THANKFUL for..?

Well then, as what is becoming the norm here…

Check out the new video to see EXACTLY that…

Oh yeah, and it’s kind of a BIG thing too

Check out my latest video here..!.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16 thoughts on “Thankful to be FREE Friday’s and a NEW video..!

  1. I love the excerpt, Joe! You know what I am thankful for………… I don’t know where to start. I used to make lists every Friday and exchange them with my best friend. The lists were huge because one thing lead to another. Spontaneously right now I am thankful for a wonderful person in my life who made me bring up the best in me and makes me discover myself every day even more. Who opened up the door to a life and future I always dreamed of and all of a sudden I see that this can be true.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very well said Joe! I got a little teary eyed watching your video. Beautiful!

    I’m thankful for life, and for 2nd chances. ….

    Again

    Like

  3. Very well said Joe! I got a little teary eyed watching your video. Beautiful!

    I’m thankful for life, and for 2nd chances. ….

    And again, Happy birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Lol, Good morning Joe! 🙂 I’m happy you were blessed by today’s post. Today is going to be a beautiful and productive day…..So high five to you as you go on your way. Happy Saturday!

        Like

Leave a Reply

