Work Hard Wednesdays…

Hey there everyone..!

Happy Hump Day..!

It’s Wednesday morning I type this, and it’s also the beginning of another “themed” day..!

“Work Hard-Wednesdays..!”

tom-hanks-hard-work-quote

Yep…

From now on, I’ll be reserving Wednesdays to tell you all about “working hard..”

What I’m working hard at….

What others are working hard at….

I was going to say ” working hard on…”

But the whole “hard on…” thing…

Yeah…

So, Wednesdays are now for telling all of you about what me, and others are working hard-AT..!

Also, feel free to share with me the things that YOU are working hard at..!

I’d love to hear about those things because sharing and talking about them…

makes those things become more real to us.

images (3)

I mean take for example all the times that I mention how much I want to be successful…

I’m telling you about my painting projects and other art…

My work endeavors and other prospects…

The webseries…

Talking about those things makes them become more “REAL” for me..!

So, it’s like just talking about those things that I’m working hard at is motivational for me.

And guess what..?

Talking about what you’ve got going on…

What you’re working on…

Getting feedback on that from the likes of me, and surely others as well…

Well, that could be motivational for you, also..!

So, with that…

Welcome to “Work Hard Wednesdays..!”

I’m personally NOT going to tell you all about what I’ve been working on lately…

Simply because that’s all I ever really seem to do here…

I’m quite sure you all have a pretty good idea already, as I mention those things in almost every single post.

So, instead, I’m going to use this very first Work Hard Wednesday to do two things…

1.)I’m going to tell you about some other individuals I’ve had the pleasure of meeting recently who “work hard,” and have not only motivated me to do the same, but also have inspired me to want to tell you all about them..

And 2.) I’m going to ask that YOU share with me the things that YOU’RE working hard on…

I really look forward to hearing all about that…!

Till then, more on this Work Hard Wednesday grand opening will be posted later…

So, please…

Check back for that and have a wonderful day..!

 

images (4)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “Work Hard Wednesdays…

  1. Thanks so much for this post and you’re amazing story! I’m glad you’re working hard and motivating others to do the same. Your blog is very entertaining and I’m looking forward to reading more!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Currently working on ignoring old reflexive fears when finally standing in front of a new desired door to enter. The next challenge is another live interview coming up next week…. I love those challenges to get step by step where I want to arrive…. one day 🙂
    Great post, Joe!!! Definitely motivating!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

