A little help for someone worth it…

As my very first Thankful to be Free Friday winds down to an end, I’d like to do something nice for someone…

I just ran across a blog by a chick who has a boyfriend who is incarcerated…

I was intrigued seeing this newbie to a niche I thought I had all but locked up…

Well not really me having a man incarcerated..!

Wtf..!?

But knowing  who the ” players” we’re in this subject…

“Incarceration.”

So yeah…

I was intrigued running across someone new.

Then talking with this chick I learned something crazy..!

Her boyfriend wasn’t only locked up in a Virginia penitentiary…

He’s at the same one I spent the last 2 and a half years of my prison sentence at..!

Then , even crazier..!

Her boyfriend is a good friend of mine..!!!

I even wrote a crazy piece about this guy which was one of the craziest stories I ever told on joewriteshiswrongs..!!!

Can’t say anymore about that though because it’s getting a little too close to home and I don’t want to really put his business out there like that…

By the way, the girlfriend knows the story so it’s not a surprise to her.

But I mean, wow…!

How crazy is all that.!

Well, Ive been reading her content and the stories she is posting…

and let me tell you, she is worth checking out and following too…

So yeah, I’m sort of plugging my homeboys girl here…

Wait a sec…

That didn’t sound right…

You get what I’m trying to say though right..!

I mean, really, go check her stuff out…

She’ good…!

mrstdm.wordpress.com

And that’s that…

my good deed for the day..!

all in a day’s work.

One thought on “A little help for someone worth it…

Leave a Reply

