Joe lost it all just that fast…

Today is Veterans Day…

And I’d first like to take an opportunity to salute those who serve and have served this country…

Defending its’ freedom and liberties.

With that being said, today has gotten off to a really horrible start actually…

It started last night with my girlfriend and I arguing all night because of…

Well, I’m not honestly sure why actually.

Something dumb, I’m sure.

That carried over to this morning where she decided to leave me while  on the way to taking me to work.

Which, in turn, caused me to all but quit my job as I was pretty upset behind this.

Not to mention shes my ride to work…

Work not exactly being close to where I live either…

So I’m feeling pretty screwed up right now.

Definitely alone and depressed too.

I cried this morning thinking how fast things can go from good to really bad…

And it’s that sort of negative shit that scares me most because I’m not honestly sure my mental state is strong or stable enough to handle this sort of stresser…

I’m scared thinking of what happens when I can’t handle this…

Can I handle this..?

I mean, I think right now I AM handling this.

I’m definitely disappointed in the whole job thing and how that basically had to get sacrificed…

I mean, i guess that was bound to happen anyways.

I really have no way to get back and forth without the help of my girl-

Ex.

Girlfriend.

Hey..! It’s all good though…

I mean, this sort of shit is the norm for me out here, really.

Always dealing with a girlfriend who doesn’t really know what she wants…

Yet NEEDING her way more than she could ever really need me…

This sort of shit happens.

And really, I’m sad…

Depressed even and feeling sorry for myself a little.

But one thing about it…

  
And I realize now…

  

Leave a Reply

