An article that inspired me about people who were incarcerated but now have changed their lives completely.

I ran across this article this morning while checking google search engine results and where, if at all, Joewriteshiswrongs measured up on those…

I learned a funny thing too…

I definitely need to work on some search engine optimization here…

But, like I said, I ran across this article that was really motivating to a guy like me, just coming home after incarceration and trying to make a change in his life for the better.

The article is about 11 individuals who prospered after incarceration and that got me to thinking…

I could be one of these individuals too..!

Check out this article..!

Leave a Reply

