My first painting finished since being released 

  
What a cool little piece huh..?

Yep, this is my first completed piece since being released from prison…

Also something I like to call “My Recovery…”

I mean, it’s been painting this piece that has not only helped me with my anxiety that has been killing me. 

But also its been painting this piece that has probably definitely kept me focused on getting my life back on track…

Like they say “idle hands are the devils playground…”

So yeah…

I’ve already started on another piece that I’ll being showing maybe as soon as tomorrow..!

So I’m very excited about being able to create awesome work and maybe even selling some too..!

Art is definitely a way I hope to write my wrongs. And I thank all of you who have been offering your support and encouragement as I attempt to do just that..!

There’s a heck of a lot more to come so check back often..!

9 thoughts on “My first painting finished since being released 

Leave a Reply

