Check out joe on “Vine” Plus an update..!

Joewriteshiswrongs has now expanded its social media reach to include the 8 second video sharing platform “Vine.”

This makes it a lot easier for me to upload videos and give you more direct and up to the minute accounts of what’s going on with ol Joe here.

So please check my Vine account under Joe P Guerrero…

At least until I figure out how to link that to joewriteshiswrongs.com.

More to come later…

I still have to tell you all about the little to nothing that happened on my job quest yesterday…

Oh, well I guess I kinda did just tell you about it huh..?

Little to nothing to report with that.

Went to one place and was told to come back next week. So maybe there will be something that comes from that…

Had another place I emailed respond to me telling me to come in and fill out an application…

But I couldn’t make it over there in time because it was like 3 cities away.

Also met my probation officer for the first time yesterday.

Yesterday was the first meeting I had with her…

All the other times I’ve been going to probation…

Those times were either just orientation or classes I have to take…

But like I said, met my p.o. Yesterday, and I can’t believe I’m saying this, but…

she is a human being… 

A nice human being.

Not some robot I thought she might be who was eager to rush me right back off to prison.

So kudos for that.!

Also just got off the phone with social services about possibly getting some assistance…

And if you want to see how that went, well you’ll have to check out joe p Guerrero on Vine for the video..!

Other than that hoping for a great day…

Hoping that all of you have a great day too..!

Let’s make today really matter.

Let’s make it productive and awesome..!

Check back soon and take care..!

Leave a Reply

