Adventure underway right now…

  So with no job, and nothing to do, because as circumstances would have it, I’m kind of stranded at the moment.

Just lil ol’ me…

Stuck alone in this big and unfamiliar city.

Sorta dealing with a little anxiety too. But that’s ok.

Today is going to be an adventure for sure.

I’m going to face anxiety head on and I’m going to walk this city.

Annnnnd maybe even take the bus a little, too.

Something I’m not familar with at all.

I’m going to take tons of pictures and I’m going to show all of you the little jpg treasures of my adventure.

Who knows what today will yield…

But I’ll be sure to tell you all about it.

6 thoughts on “Adventure underway right now…

  1. Take good care, Joe. It think it is fantastic how you face this new life and not let you limit or control too much by anxiety. That is normal and you are aware of it.
    I won’t be around for the next two weeks. So please don’t think I forgot about you 😉

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

