Joewriteshiswrongs is now Joewriteshiswrongs .com..!

Welcome to the new home of Joewriteshiswrongs..!

That’s right…

I’ve moved from Joewriteshiswrongs.wordpress.com to my very own domain name..!

Joewriteshiswrongs.com..!

Hey that’s sort of a big deal too..!

I mean, at this new location I’m hoping things can become a lot more official.

Im not exactly sure what all is in store just yet…

But know this… 

A lot more IS instore..!

  Oh yeah…
Big stories are coming today too..!

Maybe even video as well.

Hey I just learned that third party video hosting sites are how your supposed to upload video content to a blog…

So hopefully today I’ll get something up on YouTube…

Other than that, I’m here now…

At my new home…

Joewriteshiswrongs.com

5 thoughts on “Joewriteshiswrongs is now Joewriteshiswrongs .com..!

Leave a Reply

