what’s been going on with Joe

So as I attempt to adjust to this new blogging format of racing against the clock… typing all of my post up on this machine that I only have 20 minutes on at a time, I hope you’ll be understanding if my writing isn’t as ”clean” as I’d like it to be… there might be more mistakes due to my attempt to speed type these posts…

Oh and by the way… I haven’t touched a keyboard in almost 7 years.

So I’m a little rusty to say the least.

You know, there’s a whole lot I really wish I had the time to tell you about….

Like how I just recently got moved to the short timers housing unit and how crazy things are over here…

Especially with trying to get on the phones and how I’m now constantly battling because of them due to this new chick who just recently came into my life like a gift from God…

Oh yeah, and I should probably mention that this new chick just recently came into my life like a gift from God:)

thats sort of a big thing too.

I could also tell you just how jacked up my homeplan situation is… I did just put in an address the other day to get approved but its not a guarantee to say the least… I mean, I really still don’t have anything stable lined up at the moment and that’s a pretty scary thought…

I’ve reached out to a lot of people…

family.

friends.

pretty much everyone responded the same way… 

sorry about your luck buddy…

hope it works out.

Or, I could go back to the phone situation again and tell you about this one guy who is always on the phone making it harder for other guys to get on the phone because he always wants to talk to his girlfriend… 

and how his girlfriend is his blood sister..!

You just can’t make up this sort of shit and believe me…

There will be cartoons about this guy very soon.

Yeah, I guess the phones are sort of a big thing right now because there’s just so much I’m trying to get worked out for my very upcoming release. And a lot of these guys in this short timers housing unit like to stay on them constantly…

then again, so do I…

i.e… due to my new amazing girlfriend.

yeah, I’m definitely going to have to tell you all about her pretty soon.

But for now there is just so much I wish I could tell you all about…

unfortunately, I just don’t have the time too…

Because it took me 20 minutes to type this.

Leave a Reply

