“Joe’s Coming Home in less than 2 Months…

Well, this certainly isn’t the post I had planned on going with here… I had a lot of other awesome content I was going to use. But unfortunately things happened that ended up making all of that not really what I want to be posting about right this second…

Sad really, because I put a lot into all that material. 

But I guess that’s sort of how it is when things are constantly changing day to day and you never know what the next 24 hours is going to bring you.

Things are always happening in my life it seems lately as I get closer and closer to the end of this crazy journey I’ve been on for so long now…

some good…

a lot bad…

but none the less things are always happening. and at the risk of sounding sort of cliche… there’s never a dull moment it seems…

I guess what is pretty relevant right now is the fact that today I just put an address in for my homeplan… 

That was sort of a big thing considering for so long I’ve been looking for an address and somewhere to stay once this is over and done with.

Well, today I just might have found at least part of that solution and now I just have to wait and see if the address I used gets approved.

I guess if all else fails I could end up staying in a cardboard box behind 7-11.

Kidding.

Also, thanks to my good friend matt I now have access to the much needed video camera that will help take ‘Joewriteshiswrongs’ to the next level.

There’s a good chance matt will be coming to pick me up on my release date, and with that video blogs will become a pretty regular occurrence here, so look forward to that.

Other than that, this is pretty much just a fly by night type of post. or something…

something to let you know im still here…

but not for too much longer.

One thought on ““Joe’s Coming Home in less than 2 Months…

Leave a Reply

