How would you like to guest blog on Joewriteshiswrongs?

Guest-Blogging1

Hello. First I want to say thank you to all the people who are active on my page and leaving comments like you do on Joewriteshiswrongs. I am writing because I think we can help each other expand the reach of our individual blogs…

We all have unique fans and followers unknown to one other another I think because of that we could help each other and create our own respective fan and follower base.

What I am suggesting is an opportunity for you to guest blog on Joewriteshiswrongs in exchange for allowing me to guest blog on your blog.

This could introduce you to my fans and followers who might not be familiar with you and who might also then follow your blog and the same for me, through use of yours.

We could agree on a topic or question for the other to write a piece about, leaving it tasteful and also interesting. Then setting a date and time when traffic is highest to post it.

Plus, we could add a little introduction about the other. Why I like you, why you like me. I’ll portray you in an awesome light if you do the same for me. Then include the guest post piece and end it with a link to the others original page.

If anyone is interested in setting something like this up please email me at joewriteshiswrongs@gmail.com and we can go from there.

This could be beneficial to many of us.

Give this some consideration and let me know.

I look forward to hearing back from you.

Sincerely Joe P. Guerrero Joewriteshiswrongs

One thought on “How would you like to guest blog on Joewriteshiswrongs?

Leave a Reply

