A Big Thank You!!!

Thank you so much to Deborah Carroll for making the very first donation to my crowd-funding campaign…!

It’s people like you who motivate me most in my quest to find success. Those who are willing to see me as a man who strives for better and not just as the mistakes of my past!

Thank you again for your donation.

I recommend checking out her blog talesfromthefamilycrypt if you haven’t already done so. She runs a great blog and her recently published book sounds very interesting as well.

2 thoughts on “A Big Thank You!!!

  1. You are more than welcome. Your story, your desire to do better, to rise above the past and achieve something, inspired me. I actually don’t donate to many of these campaigns but yours feels like the start of something great. If you succeed and I feel sure you will, I think you could be a great teacher for others who need to see a better tomorrow if they commit to it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

