Guess what Google found…

I’ve been trying to make the most of this incarceration since the very beginning…

And here is the proof.

One of the very first cartoons I ever created while I’ve been incarcerated. I drew this about 6 years ago back when I was still at the jail and I submitted it to a prison publication that must have used it…I never knew that they did until Jen ran across it when she searched me on Google.

What’s crazy about all this is that the caption written under this cartoon from 6 years ago is still how I live my life everyday now.

Guerrero01001MakeTheMostOFEveryday2

Leave a Reply

