There is still some post I have in relation to “Prison lies”.

But we will take a break from that for awhile.

I’ve got something else in mind to switch gears a little.

So look for that Monday.

I really want to “talk up” what I have got in mind because I know it is something that would be COMPLETELY UNEXPECTED…

STRAIGHT OUT OF LEFT FIELD…

And TOTALLY ENTERTAINING…

But I CAN’T talk it up right now because I am in prison and a lot of times things don’t go according to plan here.

Let us only hope that this thing I have in mind is something I can make work…somehow.

Until then, I will be posting something I haven’t posted much of lately…

Some new cartoons!

Leave a Reply

