With this being the weekend of the Super Bowl and the fact that my New England Patriots will face off against a tough Seattle Seahawks team tomorrow and the fact that I pretty much bet the HOUSE on this game- I won’t be posting anything until Monday.

Or possible even later then that if my Patriots lose tomorrow.

But no…

I’m confident in my team and my hope is that we do what we must tomorrow and win.

PLEASE TOM BRADY!

PLEASE…!

Do tomorrow what I believe you can do and beat these Seahawks!

I hope all of you enjoy your weekend and the Super Bowl as well.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

