New week new stuff…

“10 things to keep in mind when reaching the end of a prison sentence” wrapped up last week’s topic of the week (T.O.W- Will I make it or will I fail.)” Thanks to all of you for sticking it out with me. I know a lot of what was posted wasn’t the exciting stuff you might have preferred but I felt it was a week needed to explain just how serious my efforts are to succeed when my incarceration is over.

Since all of you were so well behaved on that trip, I shall now reward you with some ice cream in a sense.

How about a couple of great stories?!? Maybe even throw in a “top shelf” story sometime.

Remember, though.

The top shelf stories will have to be purchased for $2.00. But it will be a $2.00 well worth it and also in support of a good cause.

For more on top shelf stories and what that’s all about, check out a recent post titled “A premium service is coming soon…top shelf stories.”.

So in the midst of last week’s topic of the week, there was a lot of other stuff going on also that I couldn’t really speak of at the time because I wanted to keep everything topic focus.

It took a lot not for me to devolve into some of this.

But now that all of that is over, what do you want to hear about first…?

Take the poll and let me know?

  1. Two friends find out their girlfriends are cheating on them
  2. I received some fan mail
  3. My brother proves again where I stand in his life

Also, I am in the process of trying to draw in a much larger subscriber/follower base and I have been experimenting with Facebook ads lately so if you see some post that might seem more advertisement or promotional based, that is why.

About the topic of the week thing again real quick.

I went with the “Will I make it or will I fail” topic because I knew it was going to be the slower and least excited ones I got planned. Some other ones to look forward to, that will be a heck of a lot more exciting include… a week of characters caricatured…

Smart phones and other technology that prisoners know nothing about…

A week of prison fitness…

And maybe even a week of prison recipes.

But all of that is to view at a later time.

For now we will take a little break from the topic of the week, and get back to some good old fashion Joewriteshiswrongs stories and cartoons for awhile.

Thanks for all of your support!

Keep “liking” Joewriteshiswrongs as I keep trying to snowball this blog from prison.

Leave a Reply

