A premium service is coming soon…top shelf stories…

After thinking about this for quite a while now, I have come to the conclusion that there needs to be certain content on Joewriteshiswrongs available to purchase so without further ado, allow me to introduce you to something new that will soon be available here….

“Top shelf stories”.

Top shelf stories are stories I have chosen to make available to you for purchase only.

How much?

Not much…

$2.00.

Something I hope you will consider a small price to pay especially once you have heard more about why I’m offering these premium posts.

First, top shelf stories are not all the stories that will be featured here on Joewriteshiswrongs. So please don’t think I am trying to charge you for other content stories that will be posted here.

The top shelf stories will only be a select few, maybe somewhere between two and four stories a month, but probably more towards the lesser side.

All proceeds raised from this service will go directly towards the mountain of debt I owe the courts.

So, you see…

I really am trying to take “Writing my wrongs” to the next level here. And it’s YOUR support that could really help me turn this negative tale that surrounds me into more of a positive thing.

On the flip side of all of this…

You don’t have to purchase these top shelf stories if you don’t want to. I mean there will still be available here other free content like you have already been available too.

But I really hope you WILL decide to show your support for my journey to achieve better by purchasing these downloadable posts.

Oh, and by the way…

The stories chosen for this will be shore to satisfy.

Like a soda machine in the middle of the desert top shelf stories will quench that thirst that you might had for stories of excitement and adventure.

Though if you WERE in the middle of a desert I doubt it would be STORIES you want from a soda machine.

But you get the point right?!?

Won’t you help Joe write-his-wrongs?

What’s $2.00 anyways?

What might not be a lot to you could be all the difference needed for me to begin the process of getting my life together.

And that also ties in quite nicely to the topic of the week…

Will I make it…?

Or will I fail…?

TA-DA-!!

Leave a Reply

