Welcome Back Cartoon

This cartoon should have gone with a previous blog.

No big deal, though.

The message behind it is just as relevant now…

I’m home.

Well at least in blog world I am, in reality I’m still about a bunch of months from release.

But hey on your computer screens and phones, I’m back.

It’s good to be back too. Posting again!

Hope you missed me because I sure as hell missed this!

Hey blog… Let’s not fight again.

Ok.

ilyg0008

One thought on “Welcome Back Cartoon

Leave a Reply

