What’s to come…

Over the next couple of weeks there will be some awesome things going on here on Joewriteshiswrongs. First, I’m working to finalize my very first eBook that I hope all of you will show support for by purchasing it.

Also I will be telling a bunch of stories about prison tattoos. I guarantee this will be a very interesting topic as I have, oh, I don’t know… only about HUNDRED stories dealing with prison tattoos.

I’ll also be explaining (at some point) why it is so important for me to pay off all of my court fines.

Hint hint…

That’s why it is so important that you show support by purchasing my AWESOME eBooks.

All of the proceeds will be going directly to me trying to get my life back in order.  But that’s another thing for another time.

Right now it’s all about prison tats.

Oh… and maybe a character caricatured too. It has been awhile since I last introduced you to anyone here.

Leave a Reply

