What’s been up

Hello everyone! I hope all of you are doing great out there. From behind the razor wire fence life is as good as it could be for a guy in prison. I just finished a gigantic mural that was 6ft tall and 12 feet wide. That project took me over a month and a half to complete. But that was mostly because other things came up throughout it that I had to also work on. The good news though. It’s done… And everyone likes it a lot too. That is probably the best new.

I have been working on a lot of other things that have kept me really busy, too.

Cartoons for the news letter here, cartoons for other things, too. So a lot of cartoon stuff to say the least.

I’m also in the process of wrapping up this dating manual I have been writing. It is about how to utilize free online dating to its up most advantage. A can a worms I haven’t even dug into on Joewriteshiswrongs. I’m sure some of you are wondering what the hell that is all about. But I plan to blog about it very soon. It is sure to intrigue to say the least. So be on the lookout for that.

The manual I am writing is titled “Find men and women now…an overlooking melted pot of unlimited resources”. It will soon be available on my gofundme campaign page.

Speaking of that, I have generated a little bit of business on there too. Thanks to my gofundme page and some awesome people out there. I would like to thank those who have allowed me to create work for them. Whether it be caricatures or tattoo patterns, or even art work of their pets.

Jackie Costa-Hocutt and Tessa Banks, thank you both so much. To everyone else out there I am ready to create works for you too! So please, think about it.

Think about an awesome caricature or personalized cartoon I can create for you or someone you know…maybe even a pet!

Your business would help me tremendously!

Other then that, the other thing that consumes so much of my time and keeps me so busy is of course…soccer.

I live and breathe soccer…everyday. Sometimes even twice a day.

We are playing a lot these days…winning a lot too. We might have lost 1 game out of our last 5. We are kicking ass and taking names!

Physically I am in great shape or even better shape when soccer is in full swing. Last season I had a ripped up 6pack and never even did 1 sit-up. I remember messing with Meeko who was a little bit chubbier then. I would be laying in my bunk eating cookies then while watching TV, and I would say “dude look how ripped up I am, and all I do is sit in my bunk and eat cookies”…

Needless to say, Meeko now plays soccer everyday too.

Leave a Reply

