Anger Management

My Bunkie Kenny told me that if I ever had to take an anger management class here at the prison, I should go in there, pull a chair up to the wall, and just go to sleep. 

Why, I asked.

Because. Kenny said. The guy who holds the class is a complete narcissist; he spends the whole class talking about his self. When asked “well what about this? Because this is what happen to me.”  

The teacher’s response is always the same…

“Well, I don’t know about THAT.”

Then he goes right back to talking about himself.

As much as I can probably benefit from an anger management class, I doubt I will be signing up for the one Kenny used.

Leave a Reply

