Characters-Caricatured…The guy’s I’m incarcerated with

A lot of these guys I’m incarcerated with are some real characters…

Because of that, I came up with an awesome idea and a new twist to be added to what is already so much of an in-depth look at my life incarcerated.

“Characters-Caricatured.”

Each caricature will be of a guy I know here in prison. Plus a little story about what makes each guy unique and interesting and deserving of being mentioned here on JoeWritesHisWrongs.

Believe me. All of these guys are unique and interesting and deserving of being mentioned. Plus, now when I tell stories you might have a little more understanding and background on some of these individuals mentioned.

Will I get everyone caricatures who I mention in my stories?

Probably not!

But I’m definitely going to try and get the most important people mentioned caricatured.

Some guys will have real names like “Shep,” “Meeko,” “Shelton,” “Kenny…”

But others will have “nicknames” like Mr. I’m too good for prison and I think I belong on a Hollywood set with a trailer and a latte.”

Its guys like this that will probably end up being the funniest of all… Or at least I’ll damn sure make sure all of you see what I think is so damn funny about these guys.

So to save face and embarrassment, code names must be used for them.

Caricatures, much like cartoons, are something I really enjoy creating.

I have definitely wanted to utilize them on my blog and now I have found a way to do so.

I hope you enjoy the cartoon version of the guys I AM IN SOME CASES forced to deal with.

Oh, and by the way, “Mr. I’m too good for prison and I think I belong on a Hollywood set with a trailer and a latte…” he is real.

I will introduce him to you.

Only first, I have to figure out how to get him to sit down for 10 minutes so I can draw him.

Especially considering he hates me!

4 thoughts on “Characters-Caricatured…The guy’s I’m incarcerated with

Leave a Reply

