Took a little break to visit with Jen this weekend

I hope everyone had a great weekend. Mine was pretty damn good considering the circumstances..

Jen came to visit all weekend so that was awesome.

There are vending machines in the visitation room, and I swear every time that girl comes to visit, she lets me stuff my face.

All weekend the weather was beautiful here in VA and I specifically remember commenting to Jen about that.

“Look how nice it is outside” I said. “You’re here in prison with me, when you should be out there enjoying the day.”

She didn’t care though. She just wanted to see me.

That woman is really there for me, and without her, none of anything I do would be possible.

Especially,  joewriteshiswrongs.

I hope all of you had a great weekend as well!

2 thoughts on “Took a little break to visit with Jen this weekend

Leave a Reply

