Starting to gain momentum

It is really motivational seeing the amount of traffic that my blog is getting, especially today. Today I have had tons of views and tons of visitors and I would like to give a big thank you to blogdogit.com for spotlighting joewriteshiswrongs and helping a guy in prison see that there really could be light at the end of this tunnel through the tremendous amount of support all of you are showing me.

Thanks to all of you for liking, following, viewing and visiting joewriteshiswrongs. Please continue to do so because every day I will be chronicling this insane journey I am on.

2 thoughts on “Starting to gain momentum

Leave a Reply

