H-VAC Mural

I spent last week painting a diagram of a “all air system” outside of the H-VAC classroom outside here at the prison.

This was just a simple picture depicting how a central air “thingamajig” works.

A couple of thoughts crossed my mind throughout this project…

“Wow. I’m painting a diagram for a class I can’t even get into because the waiting list is too long.”

“Well…if I ever try to get a job doing H-VAC work and they ask if I have any experience work, I’d say no. But I did once paint a diagram of an all air system while in prison!” 

Leave a Reply

