“Special Thanks To All Of You”

This goes out to all of you who have “liked” my blogs, “follow” my blogs, or done both already.

Your support during these early stages of this blog couldn’t have come at a better time. So it is with all sincerity, that I thank you generously for your support.

JoeWritesHisWrongs has featured already, and will continue to feature, stories of my struggle to “make it” through this major chunk of my life that I have spent incarcerated.

Though most of the stories and cartoons are of the more ridiculous shit I have to deal with here. It is ultimately the enjoyment and entertainment of “you”, the readers of my work, that I aim to please.

Not everything will be as asinine and over the top in nature though. I plan to mix it up from time to time, keeping this blog fresh and interesting. If there is something I can do, change, add more of, leave more out… let me know. I can’t emphasize enough just how much your comments mean to me. I’m just a guy in prison who is desperately trying to prove to the world he’s a lot better than the errors of this past ways.

Threw JoeWritesHisWrongs I hope to do so.

Please continue to follow this blog, and help see that it reaches out to more and more people. If there is something you like, share it with your friends, and ask them to follow the blog too. In exchange for your help and support if there is something I can do for you, please let me know. Maybe you would like a souvenir from prison, we do have a wonderful gift shop here, or maybe you just like a personal cartoon drawn or a shout out.

Thanks again to all of you. It is you that gives JoeWritesHisWrongs life.

2 thoughts on ““Special Thanks To All Of You”

Leave a Reply

